

# IAS President's Award - Biennial Award

#### **Previous Prize Winners**

### 2016 IAS President's Award

Dr. Anthony Fauci, USA, for his leadership at the forefront of the HIV response.

## 2014 IAS President's Award

Dr. Eric Goosby, USA, in recognition of his long-term commitment, leadership and experience working in the HIV filed at local, national and global levels.

## 2012 IAS President's Award

Dr Michel Kazatchkine, France, for his impact on the epidemic and his contribution to expand access to antiretroviral treatment.

### 2010 IAS President's Award

Dr Jack Whitescarver, USA, for his outstanding commitment to the global fight against HIV and his pioneering work in the field.